If you no longer work at Domino’s there is nothing that you need to do from your end. Domino’s will inform us, and your account will be unlinked from Domino’s.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article