What if I don’t register in time?

Modified on Thu, 10 Aug 2023 at 05:09 PM

If someone has worked hours & we don’t recognise them, we’ll still calculate & hold their Tronc entitlement until they complete onboarding.  

 

If they never complete onboarding (after 8 weeks) the tips go back in the Tronc and will be shared amongst the registered team members who worked at that time, according to the Tronc rules. 


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article